• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 almost

almost

PhD in Forumology

• Members
  • 981 posts

Posted 04 January 2016 - 01:42 AM

Hi, just posting for the first time in years -- really years.  I've been finding support by reading posts since RGP days (2002 or so).  I posted a little back then, under a different name, but have remained mostly silent all this time.  

I've been finding things especially difficult lately.  I've thought to post every once in a while...  but I wanted to introduce myself first!

ED for too many years.  The losses just keep piling up.  I want to find a way out of this.

Thanks to everyone who has been writing throughout the years.  I appreciate it.

• someone_somewhere and Spectra like this

#2 flea

flea

Advanced Member

• Members
  • 100 posts

Posted 05 January 2016 - 08:29 AM

Hi almost! And welcome - even though you have been around earlier :)

I am like you, I don't post much but I find support and yes, ED for too long.

Big warm hugs!

#3 almost

almost

PhD in Forumology

• Members
  • 981 posts

Posted 07 January 2016 - 02:08 AM

Thanks, flea!

#4 chardonnay

chardonnay

PhD in Forumology

• Members
  • 1,480 posts

Posted 09 January 2016 - 12:24 PM

a very warm welcome xxx

Butterflies can not see their wings.

They can not see how truly beautiful they are, but everybody else can.

People are like that as well!

#5 Starlight

Starlight

PhD in Forumology

• Members
  • 2,362 posts

Posted 09 January 2016 - 01:51 PM

Do you want to say what your username used to be?

I used to be Miracle84.

#6 almost

almost

PhD in Forumology

• Members
  • 981 posts

Posted 09 January 2016 - 06:59 PM

Sure - although honestly I doubt if anyone would recognize or remember me!  :)

It was Indigo...

Thank you for the welcomes...

#7 Spectra

Spectra

PhD in Forumology

• Members
  • 933 posts

Posted 09 January 2016 - 10:47 PM

Hi--welcome back.

#8 Poppy

Poppy

New User

• Members
  • 6 posts
  • LocationAustralia